| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Introducing Dokkio, a new service from the creators of PBworks. Find and manage the files you've stored in Dropbox, Google Drive, Gmail, Slack, and more. Try it for free today.

View
 

Contacts List

Page history last edited by Ha-Hoa D. Hamano 10 years, 6 months ago

Contact List

Our means of getting in touch with each other.  Please be respectful.

 

 

 

 

Name Email Address Phone Number AIM/gTalk  Twitter       Comments
Beka Economopoulos beka at notanalternative dot net 917-202-5479 gTalk: bekasemail @bekamop recruitment, publicity, org and OSN outreach
Deanna Zandt deanna at deannazandt dot com   deannazandt @deannazandt site design, wrangling
Jon Pincus jon at achangeiscoming dot net    

@dp23

@votesuppression

voter suppression, security, media, social network activism
Matt Cooperrider mattcoop at dotorgware dot com 646-379-0733 monsieurcoop @mattcoop volunteer coordinator
Tracy Viselli myrnatheminx@gmail.com   myrnatheminx @myrnatheminx social media, blogger relations, online organizing
Noel Hidalgo  noel(at)noneck(dot)org  937.218.2422  noel(at)noneck(dot)org @noneck recruitment, publicity, etc. 
Ha-Hoa Hamano hydrogen7@yahoo.com       general db/web maintenance? Asian American language access
Nancy Scola nancyscola@gmail.com 202-257-8511 scolanancy/nancyscola @nancyscola  
Devanshu Mehta     gtalk: devanshumehta @devanjedi cafepress tshirts, redditt, general code
Sanford Dickert sdickert (a) gmail  650-5DELUXE  gTalk: sdickert  @sandord utility player (code, design, etc) 
Amanda Hesser amandahesser@gmail.com 718-594-7180 gTalk: amandahesser

@amandahesser

@plodt
@m1keb
@randykane

Plodt.com scatterplot visualization of wait times at polls; CafePress tshirts

Allison Fine afine2007@gmail.com 914.837.5053 AIM: fineevolve @afine outreach, partnerships

David Troy

 

davetroy@gmail.com 410.647.5812 AIM: popvoxdave @davetroy technology, database design, API, data source integration
Andy Carvin acarvin at npr dot org 202-277-2012 AIM: andycarvin@yahoo.com

@acarvin

 

crowdsourcing and journalism; citizen journalism
Cory Forsyth cory.forsyth @ gmail 435-232-2390 gtalk: my email @bantic technology/code, api, dataviz
Mike Bukhin mbukhin@gmail.com 617-877-2299 gtalk: mbukhin   Plodt devevelopment, data visualization
Sze Wong swong@zerionconsulting.com 571-216-2553 aim swongim @szewong  iphone development
Micah Sifry msifry at gmail 914-478-8308 aim msifry1 @misif media outreach, troubleshooting
Billy Gray wgray@zetetic.net   gChat billy.zophar@gmail.com, IRC billymeltdown @billymeltdown

Ruby & SQL Developer

           

Click "Edit" at the top of this page to add yourself here.

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.